Award Recipients

Back row:  Aly Engstrom, Ella Dean Phillips, Peggy Barnes, Rosie Perez, Sharon Wright, Ruth Moor, Cindy Aaron, Laurie Evans  Front Row:  Nelda Stucks, Vera Calvin, Karan Wethington, Sharon Robinson, Betty Shelton, Patsy Dumas, Sharena Wilkins  Not pictured:  Terrie Lynn Harwell, Jill Kunkel

Click on award recipient’s name to visit her page and read her bio.